i am

"Who could be so lucky? Who comes to a lake for water and sees the reflection of the moon." Rumi

Deeply Rooted

Leave a comment

A Woman of the Earth

The doors are opened for me. A universe of opportunities is mine for the taking. I embrace every emotion in my solar plexus and desire in my heart – all those things that honor my divinity.

It is a precious thing to be a woman – a gift to life overall. I value my existence and hold sacred my attributes, including my temple and what I choose to allow in and out of it. I am not what others want me to be but what I choose to be.

I stand firm in knowing the value of all I have to offer, that which is birthed from the most sacred part of mySelf. I will receive no less. The beauty of my being shall not be diluted. I am in love with mySelf as I am in love with all. For that reason, I will allow me only the best that my heart and soul will accept and recognize that is in congruence to my desires and offerings.

Om Namah Shivaya

Author: amoonfull

A lover of arts, tea & nature.

Leave a Reply

